We. Have. A. Plan.

No matter how big, tough or urgent your project is — Echobind has a plan.

Plan for success

We've been through every type of bruising assignment before. And we've distilled all the lessons into a playbook that works. We come with methods, workflows and collaborative structures that will give you clarity and confidence. If you want to immediately feel better about your project, give us a shout.

Gravatar for alvin@echobind.com
Alvin CrespoEngineering Team Lead
Gravatar for robert@echobind.com
Robert BeeneDirector of Engineering
Gravatar for chris@echobind.com
Chris BallCTO
Gravatar for michael@echobind.com
Michael YaredCEO
Gravatar for ashley@echobind.com
Ashley NelmsAccount Manager
Gravatar for ryan@echobind.com
Ryan AtkinsonSenior Software Engineer
Gravatar for jeff@echobind.com
Jeff ZhenSoftware Engineer
Gravatar for matt@echobind.com
Matt ThompsonSoftware Engineer
Gravatar for isaiah@echobind.com
Isaiah GreySenior Software Engineer
Gravatar for elrick@echobind.com
Elrick RyanCreative Engineer
Gravatar for gabriel@echobind.com
Gabriel MartinAssociate Engineer
Gravatar for darleen@echobind.com
Deen DennoSoftware Engineer
Gravatar for mcavaliere@echobind.com
Mike CavaliereSenior Software Engineer
Gravatar for scase@echobind.com
Sarah CaseDirector of Operations
Gravatar for glenn@echobind.com
Glenn HayesSenior Account Manager
Gravatar for joe@echobind.com
Joe PreviteSoftware Engineer
Gravatar for atolmie@echobind.com
Anne TolmieAccount Manager Intern
Gravatar for josh@echobind.com
Josh BucheaSoftware Engineer
Gravatar for kory@echobind.com
Kory TegmanSenior Software Engineer
Gravatar for mdang@echobind.com
Michael DangDesigner

Your online army

We're a remote agency, with team members all over the country. Because we collaborate online all day, it's really easy for you to find us and check in. As an added bonus, there's no High Street office inflating your bill. Or a Low Street office, for that matter.

But the best thing about being a remote agency? We can recruit the most talented and enterprising developers, no matter where in the United States they live. So that's what we do.

There are a lot of moving parts when it comes to app development. You'll want a system in place to make sure everything's done right and on time. These are the operating procedures and coding processes that will get your project delivered.

If you're an awesome, user-first, friendly technologist looking to expand your skills, get in touch. We're a remote agency that collaborates online, and we hire individuals that we feel will bring passion and add to our culture.

As you can see by looking around, we sell ourselves as an approachable group of thinkers and doers who can step into a project at any stage. We only recruit people who fit that mold.